WHO AM I?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

WHO AM I?

Who am I to be called to step out of that boat and made walk in faith?
Who am I to be honored to bear their silent pain?
Who am I to share the tears and joy of His people?
Who am I to be their face and voice in this blind and deaf world?
Who am I to be accepted as their own flesh and blood?

Who am I?
Just a man saved by God’s grace.
Was given a name and called to be a servant.
Granted a life of undeserved purpose for His Word,
A promise keeper of a hope on His eternal presence.

Who am I?
I am a man outside the comfort zone and inside God’s will.

-Misyonaryong Putik

Leave a Reply

